Research Scholars

Research Scholars(Full-Time)

Senior Research Fellows
Area Of Interest Contact
Mr.Prem Ranjan Rauta
  • Nano Metal Oxides
  • Refractory Applications
Mobile : +91-9778271892
Mail : prrauta@gmail.com
Mr.M. Selvam
  • Nano Metal Oxide
  • Graphene
  • Nanocomposites
  • Supercapacitor
Mobile : +91-9865390330
Mail : selvamic@gmail.com
Mr.S.R.Srither
  • Nano Metal Oxide
  • Solar Cell
Mobile : +91-8754662844
Mail : srither10@gmail.com
Mr.S.Arunmetha
  • Nano Metal Oxide
  • Semiconductor Nanoparticles
  • Solar cell applications
Mobile : +91-9994831313
Mail : arunmetha@yahoo.co.in, sarunmetha@gmail.com
Mr.A.Karthik
  • Nano Metal Oxide
  • Nano Structured Protective Coating
Mobile : +91-9790216154
Mail : akarthikaru@gmail.com
Junior Research Fellows Area Of Interest Contact
Mr.G.Sriram
  • Gas Sensors
Mobile : +91-9894458735
Mail : sriram2085@gmail.com
Mrs.V.S.Sangeetha
  • Graphene
  • Nanocomposites
Mobile : +91-9524216683
Mail : vssangeetha07@gmail.com
Mr.S.Karthik
  • Herbal Nanoparticles
Mobile : :+91-9600549984
Mail : karthibio.87@gmail.com
Mr.M.Sridhar Panday
  • Metals
  • Metal Oxides
  • Ceramics and Solar cell
Mobile : +91-8680867695
Mail : sritech20@gmail.com
Mr.M.Vinoth
  • Nano Photonics
  • Solar Cell
Mobile : +91-9791841303
Mail : eevinoth@gmail.com
Mr.P.Siva
  • Supercapacitors
  • Nano Metal Oxides
Mobile : +91-9894703250
Mail : sivachemist88@gmail.com
Mr.M.A.K.Kalirajan
  • Nano biomaterials
  • Nanofibers
  • Nanocomposites
Mobile : +91-8939373973
Mail : kali_bio2004@yahoo.co.in